Kontakta oss


Rekryteringskonsulter

Alexander Andersson

Rekryteringskonsult

alexander.andersson@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 50

Frida Persson

Rekryteringskonsult

frida.persson@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 51

Jenniefer Berg

Rekryteringskonsult 

jenniefer.berg@jobway.se
08 - 510 662 01

Mikaela Yourstone

Rekryteringskonsult

mikaela.yourstone@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 45


Kundansvariga

Erik Moberg

Kundansvarig

erik.moberg@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 47

Joakim Rosenberg

Kundansvarig/partner

joakim.rosenberg@jobway.se
08 - 510 662 03

Marcus Jonasson

Kundansvarig

marcus.jonasson@jobway.se
08 - 510 609 77

Robin Fransson

Kundansvarig

robin.fransson@jobway.se
08 - 511 617 44

SONJA FORSLIN

Kundansvarig

sonja.forslin@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 40

Pontus Högman

Affärsområdeschef

pontus.hogman@jobway.se
08 - 511 617 49


Styrelse

Nicklas Thorstenson

VD

nicklas.thorstenson@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 41

 

Johan Lagercrantz

Styrelseledamot

08 - 510 662 00

Per Andersson

Styrelseordförande

08 - 510 662 00

Slå oss en signal

08-510 662 00

Skicka oss ett mail

info@jobway.se

Besök vårt kontor

Hornsgatan 172

117 28 Stockholm

173 Tillsatta tjänster det senaste året